• 32 Union Street Winsted, CT 06098

STAFF DIRECTORY

Michael Caselas, Executive Director, mcaselas@foothillsvna.org

Ann Marie Garrison, VP of Clinical Operations, agarrison@foothillsvna.org

Eileen Rydel, Hospice Director, erydel@foothillsvna.org

Martha Babbitt, Volunteer/Bereavement Coordinator, mbabbitt@foothillsvna.org

Lorri Wood, Weekend Supervisor, lwood@foothillsvna.org

Karen Janelle, HHA Supervisor/ Intake Coordinator, kjanelle@foothillsvna.org

Susan Leopard, VP of Sales and Marketing, sleopard@foothillsvna.org

Close Menu